لمحة عنا

لمحة عنا


الماسة الزرقاء هي وكالة للعقارات تحركها التكنولوجيا و التي تساعد المستثمرين والملاك والمستأجرين و تسعى الى تحقيق نتائج متفوقة من خلال تقديم التوجيه الذي يقوم على حد سواء النزاهة وأساسيات السوق.

وهي ايضا واحدة من الشركات العقارية الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تعمل مع : ميراس القابضة , دار الوصل العقارية , دبي العقارية , راس الخيمة العقارية , عزيزي للتطوير , فالكون سيتي للتطوير العقاري , شركة ابو ظبي الوطنية للعقارات , تايم العقارية , قلب اوروبا للتطوير العقاري , الخليج العقارية , داماك , اعمار العقارية .

الماسة الزرقاء هي مقدم خدمة عقارية متخصصة في الحلول العقارية . تأسست في عام 2009.

نعمل على مساعدة المستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن قيمة، وأصحاب العقارات والمستأجرين تحقيق نتائج متفوقة من خلال تقديم التوجيه الذي يقوم على أساس النزاهة والأساسيات السوق

يعمل فريق من الخبراء المتخصصين، وتعمل من خلال تطبيق أفضل السياسات والممارسات الدولية. وهي تقدم عددا من الخدمات الهامة لعملائها تتراوح بين التسويق والتأجير، وإدارة المرافق والتقارير المالية والتقييم، وخدمات الضيافة.

قد بنيت الماسة سمعتها المطلقة على انها ليست مجرد عبارة تسويقية أو قيمة فارغة. انها النهج الذي يكمن في صميم هويتنا وماذا نفعل من الأعمال. تأسست في عام 2009 و منذ ذلك الحين، ثبت مرارا وتكرارا أن عملائنا يشترون منا لأن لدينا رؤية متفوقة، ولكنهم يعودون لنا لأننا قد كسبنا ثقتهم

مكانها، الكائن في واحة السيليكون ، يجعلها سهلة الوصول من اي مكان في دبي ، تخدم كافة المناطق الجديدة والقديمة في دبي

About Us

About Us


Almassa Azarqaa, Properties is tech-driven real estate agency that helps value-seeking investors, landlords and tenants achieve superior results by offering guidance that is based on both integrity and solid market fundamentals,

 Almassa Alzarqaa Properties is one of the UAE’s leading real estate companies and working with : Dar al wasl properties , Meraas holding , Dubai properties , Rak properties , Azizi development , Falcon of wonders city development ,  Time properties , The heart of European development, First gulf bank properties , Damac , Emaar properties , Abu dhabi national properties .

Almassa Alzarqaa Properties is a real estate service provider specializing in end-to-end property solutions. Established in 2009

We work to helps value seeking investors, landlords and tenants achieve superior results by offering guidance that is based on both integrity and market fundamentals

Almassa ALzarqaa Properties employs a team of specialized experts and operates by implementing best international policies and practices. It provides a number of important services to its customers ranging from marketing, leasing, facility management, financial reporting and valuation, and hospitality services.

As well, Almassa Alzarqaa has built its reputation on absolute integrity. It is not just a marketing phrase or an empty value. It’s an approach that lies at the core of who we are and why we do business. We were founded in 2009 since then, we have proven time and time again that our clients buy from us because of our superior insight, but they return to us because we’ve earned their trust.

Place, located in Silicon Oasis, and makes it easy to access from anywhere in Dubai, serving all of the new and old areas of Dubai